Contact us

UNDP staff
Photo taken for UNDP staff during a retreat held in Ajloun, 2014

Zena Ali-Ahmad
Country Director
Email: zena.ali-ahmad@undp.org                                             

Majida Alsssaf
Programme Manager
Email: majida.alassaf@undp.org

Mais Al Abdallat
Assistant to the Country Director
Email: Mais.abdallat@undp.org

Nadia Al awamleh
Socio-Economic Portfolio Manager
Email: nadia.alawamleh@undp.org

Yara Mubaidin
Socio-Economic Programme Associate
Email: yara.mubaidin@undp.org

Yousef Abed Rabboh
Socio-Economic Portfolio Assistant
Email: yousef.abedrabboh@undp.org

Yara Sharif
Communication Officer
Email: Yara.Sharif@undp.org

Diya N. Elfadel
Governance Portfolio Programme Associate
Email: diya.elfadel@undp.org

Mohammad Alatoom
Environment Programme Analyst
Email: mohammad.alatoom@undp.org

Rana Saleh
Environment Programme Associate
Email: rana.saleh@undp.org

Hiba Sabanekh
Operations Manager
Email: hiba.sabanekh@undp.org

Nahla Soussou
ICT Support and Procurement Associate
Email: nahla.soussou@undp.org

Randa Taweel
General Services Associate
Email: randa.taweel@undp.org

Faten AbuZant
HR/ Learning Manager
Email: faten.abuzant@undp.org

Dina Johary
Head of Finance Unit
Email: Dina.johary@undp.org

Manar Shehadeh
Finance Programme assistant
Email: manar.shehadeh@undp.org

Maen Oweis
Finance Clerk
Email
: Maen.oweis@undp.org

 

Mailing Address:
UNDP
P.O.Box 941631
Amman 11194 Jordan
Street Address:
Ishaq Al Edwan street
Building no. 16
Opposite to Shmeisani Police station.

Telephone: 00962/6/5100420
Fax: 00962/6/5100430
Email:
registry.jo@undp.org