Contact us

 

David McLachlan-Karr 
UNDP Resident Representative a.i
UN Resident/ Humanitarian Coordinator a.i

Zena Ali-Ahmad
Country Director
Email:zena.ali-ahmad@undp.org                                             

 

Majida Alsssaf
Programme Manager
Email: majida.alassaf@undp.org

 

Nadia Al awamleh
Socio-Economic Portfolio Manager
Email: nadia.alawamleh@undp.org

 

Yara Mubaidin
Socio-Economic Programme Associate
Email: yara.mubaidin@undp.org

 

yousef Abed Rabboh
Socio-Economic Portfolio Assistant
Email: yousef.abedrabboh@undp.org

 

Zeina Horani
Communication Officer
Email: zeina.horani@undp.org

 

Diana Kamal Jreisat
Governance and Disaster Portfolio Analyst
Email: diana.jreisat@undp.org

 

Mais Al Abdallat
Governance and Disaster Portfolio Associate
Email: Mais.abdallat@undp.org

 

Dr. Nedal Alouran
Environment & Climate Change Specialist
Email: nedal.alouran@undp.org

 

Rana Saleh
Environment Programme Associate
Email: rana.saleh@undp.org

 

Hiba Sabanekh
Operations Manager
Email: hiba.sabanekh@undp.org

 

Nahla Soussou
ICT Support and Procurement Associate
Email: nahla.soussou@undp.org

 

Randa Taweel
General Services Associate
Email: randa.taweel@undp.org

 

Faten AbuZant
HR/ Learning Manager
Email: faten.abuzant@undp.org

 

Dina Johary
Head of Finance Unit
Email: Dina.johary@undp.org

 

Manar Shehadeh
Finance Programme assistant
Email: manar.shehadeh@undp.org

 

Maen Oweis
Finance Clerk
Email
: Maen.oweis@undp.org

 

Mailing Address:
UNDP
P.O.Box 941631
Amman 11194 Jordan
Street Address:
Ishaq Al Edwan street
Building no. 16
Opposite to Shmeisani Police station.

Telephone: 00962/6/5100420
Fax: 00962/6/5100430
Email:
registry.jo@undp.org