Contact us

 

UNDP Jordan Office

 

P.O.Box 941631

Amman 11194 Jordan

Ishaq Al Edwan street

Building no. 16

Telephone: 00962/6/5100420

Fax: 00962/6/5100430

Email:registry.jo@undp.org

 

 

Communications & Media

 

Zeina Horani

Communication Officer

Email: zeina.horani@undp.org

 

Shaden Abdulrahman

Communications Associate

Email: shaden.abdulrahman@undp.org

 

 

Operations

 

Hiba Sabanekh

Operations Manager

Email: hiba.sabanekh@undp.org

 

Nahla Soussou

ICT Support and Procurement Associate

Email: nahla.soussou@undp.org

 

Randa Taweel

General Services Associate

Email: randa.taweel@undp.org

 

 

 

Finance

 

Dina Johary

Head of Finance Unit

Email: Dina.johary@undp.org

 

Manar Shehadeh

Finance Programme assistant

Email: manar.shehadeh@undp.org

 

Maen Oweis

Finance Clerk

Email: Maen.oweis@undp.org

 

 

 

HR

 

Faten AbuZant

HR/ Learning Manager

Email: faten.abuzant@undp.org

 

 

 

Democratic Governance

 

Diana Kamal Jreisat

Governance and Disaster Portfolio Analyst

Email: diana.jreisat@undp.org

 

Mais Al Abdallat

Governance and Disaster Portfolio Associate

Email: Mais.abdallat@undp.org

 

 

 

Socio-Economic

 

Yara Mubaidin

Socio-Economic Programme Associate

Email: yara.mubaidin@undp.org

 

Yousef Abed Rabboh

Socio-Economic Portfolio Assistant

Email: yousef.abedrabboh@undp.org

 

 

 

Democratic Governance

 

Diana Kamal Jreisat

Governance and Disaster Portfolio Analyst

Email: diana.jreisat@undp.org

 

Mais Al Abdallat

Governance and Disaster Portfolio Associate

Email: Mais.abdallat@undp.org

 

 

Environment and Energy

 

Dr. Nedal Alouran

Environment & Climate Change Specialist

Email: nedal.alouran@undp.org

 

Rana Saleh

Environment Programme Associate

Email: rana.saleh@undp.org

 

 

 

Country Director

 

Sara Ferrer Olivella

Email: sara.ferrer.olivella@undp.org                                           

 

 

Programme Manager

 

Majida Alsssaf

Email: majida.alassaf@undp.org

 

 

Resident Coordinator Office

 

Anders Pedersen

UNDP Resident Representative

UN Resident/ Humanitarian Coordinator

Email: anders.pedersen@one.un.org